Hiatus

Leave a comment

July 28, 2013 by abbyo

Greetings, readers!

The time has come for a break. I’m in the middle of a big, exciting life change: getting ready to teach overseas for a year in the Czech Republic! As of August 18, I’ll be living, teaching and doing missions work in Prague. Right now, I’m in the midst of a rigorous month of teacher training in Pasadena, which leaves me barely enough time to post updates on my experiences, let alone watch and review films. So, until things get settled, I’m taking a break. Thank you all for sharing this experience with me–it’s not over yet! If you’d like to find out more about my work overseas, and find out how things are going, you can check out my mission year blog, Abby’s Prague-ress (puns are the best, am I right?). Again, thanks for tuning in, and watch this space in a month or so for additional updates!

Leave a comment